Matt and I share my Spotify, it’s just an easy place for us to add our favourite songs to our “Twinning” playlist, or find new songs to introduce to one another, because of the premium account I hold, allows me to download the app onto any phone, tablet, laptop, games console and have all the music and playlists loaded up. One day I said to Matt, I feel like that geeky girl that can barely talk when the popular Quater Back starts talking to her, it’s even funnier, because Matt used to be a QB in high school, then I decided to have this really cool idea that we should make each other a Spotify playlist that contained songs that reminded each other of one another, in true mixtape style! So I thought I’d share with you the mixtape he made me, and the mixtape I made him. I fully recommend listening to some of these songs if you are madly in love, or just want something fresh to listen to! I also find a lot of these songs cure a long distance heartache!

 

RiRis Mixtape:

  1. Everything Sucks (when you’re gone) – MxPx
  2. Your Guardian Angel – The Red Jumpsuit Appartus
  3. So Beautiful – Manafest ft Trevor MC Nevan
  4. Bullet – Mat Kearney
  5. Have Faith In Me – A Day To Remember
  6. Baby – Relient K
  7. Hello – Hawk Nelson
  8. Ocean Avenue – Yellowcard
  9. With Me – Sum 41
  10. Your Love Is A Song – Switchfoot
  11. Dear God – Avenged Sevenfold
  12. Made For Me – TobyMac
  13. Cover Girl – Big Time Rush
  14. A Thousand Miles – Vanessa Carlton
  15. I Miss You – Blink 182
  16. Lord (I Don’t Know) – Newsboys
  17. Breathe You In – Thousand Foot Krutch
  18. Moment Of Truth – FM Static
  19. Hand Grendade – The Almost
  20. Something Beautiful – Kiros
  21. Dont Wake Me – Skillet
  22. Good Riddence (Time Of Your Life) – Green Day
  23. Real – NF
  24. I Won’t Give Up – Jason Mraz
  25. We Love Like Vampires – Sparks The Rescue
  26. Perfect Mess – Phone Calls From Home
  27. Sk8er Boi – Avril Lavigne
  28. Lucky – Britney Spears
  29. Saltwater Heart – Switchfoot
  30. Gold – Britt Nicole
  31. More – Matthew West
  32. Cinderella – Steven Curtis Chapman
  33. Lead Me – Sanctus Real
  34. What Faith Can Do – Kutless
  35. Simply – Pillar
  36. After The World – Disciple
  37. Falling In Love – Falling Up
  38. One In A Million – Run Kid Run
  39. Id Do Anything – Simple Plan
  40. The River – Good Charlotte

 

MattysMixtape:

  1. I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing – Aerosmith
  2. Your Guardian Angel – The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
  3. You and I – Pvris
  4. Billion – Mat Kearney
  5. Always – Blink 182
  6. Follow You – Bring Me The Horizon
  7. Natrual – S Club 7
  8. Heart Skips A Beat – Olly Murs
  9. Ive Got You – Martine McCutcheon
  10. Pillowtalk – Zayn
  11. Good For You – Selena Gomez
  12. You Da One – Rihanna
  13. Work From Home – Fifth Harmony
  14. Into You – Ariana Grande
  15. The Only Exception – Paramore
  16. Gum – Moose Blood
  17. As Long As You Love Me – Justin Bieber
  18. Breathe – Angels And Airwaves
  19. Heaven Sent – Hinder
  20. Im With You – Avril Lavigne
  21. Truly Madly Deeply – Savage Garden
  22. Wherever You Will Go – The Calling
  23. Im Yours – Alessia Cara
  24. You & I – One Direction
  25. Certain Things – James Arthur
  26. Grade 8 – Ed Sheeran
  27. Wild – Troye Sivan
  28. I Was Made For Loving You – Tori Kelly
  29. Number 1 – Tinchy Stryder & Ndubz
  30. So Far Gone – Thousand Foot Krutch
  31. With Me – Sum 41
  32. Worldwide – Big Time Rush
  33. Adore You – Miley Cyrus
  34. Wrap My Words Around You – Daniel Beddingfield
  35. Stay – Miley Cyrus
  36. If You’re Not The One – Daniel Beddingfield
  37. Swear It Again – Westlife
  38. Because You Loved Me – Celion Dion
  39. Lucky – Jason Mraz
  40. Made For Me – TobyMac
  41. This Is What You Came For – Calvin Harris ft Rihanna
  42. Party By Myself – Hollywood Undead
